Donate here to support local media & news coverage.

WestfordCAT Board of Directors will meet on Thursday, July 16 at 7pm (Zoom link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88467302722)

Agenda       Minutes from June

 

WestfordCAT News

WestfordCAT News

Program Details

Genre: Local News Friday, 6:30pm

Local news magazine show produced weekly by the staff and volunteers of WestfordCAT. Gives both highlights and on-the-scene coverage of the top issues and happenings around Westford.

Recent Videos

View All Episodes »
View Friday, July 2, 2020

Friday, July 2, 2020

9:37 Jul 2, 2020 7:47pm
View Friday, June 26, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

11:57 Jun 26, 2020 6:08pm
View Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

10:54 Jun 19, 2020 5:17pm
View Friday, June 12, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

8:37 Jun 12, 2020 4:57pm
View Friday, June 5, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020

7:37 Jun 4, 2020 9:24pm
View Friday, May 29, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

15:59 May 29, 2020 3:46pm
View Friday, May 22, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

6:58 May 22, 2020 5:33pm
View Friday, May 15, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

8:56 May 15, 2020 11:44am
View Friday, May 8, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

8:45 May 8, 2020 2:25pm